233f000b2a · chore: passe en version 0.1.2 · Updated 2026-08-22 19:18:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?